e-knjigarna ptica

DP d.o.o.
Levčeva ulica 13
1234 Mengeš

C. S. Lewis: The Voyage of the Dawn Trader (eBook)

The Voyage of the Dawn Trader (eBook)

The Chronicles of Narnia III


The Voyage of the Dawn Treader  was the third published of seven novels in The Chronicles of Narnia. It is volume five in recent editions, which are sequenced according to Narnia history. It is the only Narnia book that does not have a main villain.


The Voyage features a second return to the Narnia world by Edmund and Lucy Pevensie, the younger two of four English children featured in the first two books. Prince Caspian is King Caspian X, about three years later in Narnia and one year in England. He leads a sea voyage to the eastern end of the world, which the English siblings and their cousin Eustace Scrubb magically join soon after his ship Dawn Treader sets sail.


Look inside

(InstructionsClick on the right edge - next page, click on the left edge  - previous page, click on the title top left  - table of contents, click on the aA top right  - change text size, click on the title of the chapter down left - slider that moves you throught the titles of the chapters, make the browser window smaller - see the full Cover.)

Več iz vsebine

Prelistaj e-knjigo - pdf


  • ISBN: 978-961-6965-60-6
  • E-knjiga: brez DRM zaščite
  • Prenosi: 4x ePUB & 4x AZW3 (Kindle) & 4x MOBI & 4x PDF

Št. komentarjev:: 0

v košarico

Bralci te e-knjige so si ogledali tudi: